RSS

Great Quotes by Great People (#1)

04 Mar

THIS STOPS ME FROM COMITTING SUICIDE BECAUSE…….because these people are better than mere mortals.


‘Disney was trying to kill me’

– Socrates

‘I don’t get confused between yes and no… oh wait I do…actually no I don’t’
– Joseph Stalin

‘Who needs memory? I don’t even remember what it’s for’
– Barack Obama

‘No I don’t need food. I’ve had 5 kit kats’
– Voltaire

‘Your nipples look powerful’
– Prophet Muhammad

‘I feel illmatic. It’s been a week and I’m stillmatic illmatic. ‘It Was Written’ I suppose, I’m going to get illmatic someday, I’m not ‘God’s Son’
–  Hilary Clinton

You may also like:
https://minsminions.wordpress.com/2011/03/23/interestingbrickbreaker/
https://minsminions.wordpress.com/category/high-brow/ 

Like This!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on March 4, 2011 in Quotes

 

Tags: , , , , ,

5 responses to “Great Quotes by Great People (#1)

  1. wishiwasamensa

    March 4, 2011 at 11:41 PM

    dope.

     

Leave a Reply

 
