RSS

Great Quotes by Great People (#2)

09 Mar

THIS STOPS ME FROM COMITTING SUICIDE BECAUSE…….it gives me great inspiration


‘His teeth are so yellow! Does he brush them with Fish Fingers?’
– Dalai Lama

‘My English getting worse’ – Leonardo DiCaprio

‘I hate you more than I hate looking in a mirror’ – Cleopatra

‘I’m not lazy! I’ve been worki….never mind.’ – Dr. Martin Luther King

‘He’s gay? I thought he was just European!’ – Queen Elizabeth II

‘I’m taking a break from it. I need to refresh my break…I mean brain!’ – Rupert Murdoch

You may also like:
https://minsminions.wordpress.com/2011/03/04/greatquotespeople1/
https://minsminions.wordpress.com/2011/05/17/overreaction-or-justice/ 

Like This!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 9, 2011 in Quotes

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Great Quotes by Great People (#2)

Leave a Reply

 
