RSS

Acceptance Speech – Thank you!

11 Mar

THIS STOPS ME FROM COMITTING SUICIDE BECAUSE…….100 is divisible by 25. 

Thank you for helping reach the 100 mark. It is what I dreamed of since I was a little boy and I can’t tell you how great it is to finally reach my life goal.

There are so many people I would like to thank. But how can I thank every single person who has had a positive or negative influence on my life? So I’m sorry if you have been omitted:

·         I would like to thank my mother for taking lots of multivitamin pills whilst she was pregnant. I think the vitamin D gave me this incredible brain of mine.

·         I would like to thank all the haters. Haters are gonna hate but whatever that doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.

·         I would like to thank my gigantic and incredibly hard-working behind the scenes staff, this couldn’t have happened without you.

·         I would like to that the inventor of spellcheck.

·         I would like to thank my lawyers for giving us a 23-1 record on beating lawsuits.

·         I would like to thank my barber for keeping my ‘head-suit’ looking slick.

·         Finally, I would like to thank America for ‘doing what you do’.

 

I love all of you in different amounts

Peace out

You may also like:
https://minsminions.wordpress.com/2011/05/11/thesortinghat/
https://minsminions.wordpress.com/2011/04/29/dailymailobamafather/ 

Like This!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 11, 2011 in Random

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Acceptance Speech – Thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
